Map and Directions

Our Contacts and Location

The Main campus of Kabarak University is located 20 Kilometres (12mi) from Nakuru City, along the Nakuru – Eldama Ravine road.

Email Addresses

General Inquiry: info@kabarak.ac.ke
Admissions Inquiry: admissions@kabarak.ac.ke
Student Finance: studentfinance@kabarak.ac.ke
Hostel and Accomodation: accommodation@kabarak.ac.ke
ICT HelpDesk: icthelpdesk@kabarak.ac.ke
Feedback: feedback@kabarak.ac.ke
Exams and Timetabling: Exams@kabarak.ac.ke
Vice-Chancellor: vc@kabarak.ac.ke
DVC Admin & Finance: dvcaf@kabarak.ac.ke
DVC Academic & Research: dvcar@kabarak.ac.ke
Registrar (Admin & Hr): registrar@kabarak.ac.ke
Registrar (Academic): academic_registrar@kabarak.ac.ke
Dean Student Affairs: DeanofStudents@kabarak.ac.ke
Website issue: webmaster@kabarak.ac.ke
Medical Centre: kabarakmedcentre@kabarak.ac.ke
Library: Library@kabarak.ac.ke
Security and Response Team: Security@kabarak.ac.ke
Procurement: procurement@kabarak.ac.ke

Phone

General Inquiry: 0729223370
Admissions Inquiry: 0202114658
Student Finance: 0705184373
Hostel and Accomodation: 0773552932

Address

The Vice-Chancellor,
Kabarak University Main Campus,
P.o. Private Bag 20157, Kabarak, Nakuru - KENYA

Working Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Schools, Campuses and Directorates

School of Business & Economics: DeanBusiness@kabarak.ac.ke
School of Education & Social Sciences: Dean_STEA@kabarak.ac.ke
School of Medicine & Health Sciences: deanhealthsciences@kabarak.ac.ke
School of Law: deanlaw@kabarak.ac.ke
School of Music & Media: deanmusic@kabarak.ac.ke
School of Pharmacy: deanpharmacy@kabarak.ac.ke
School of Science, Engineering & Technology: deansset@kabarak.ac.ke
Institute of Postgraduate Studies: Directorpostgraduate@kabarak.ac.ke
Nakuru City Campus: Nakurutowncampus@kabarak.ac.ke
Kabarak TVET Institute: info@kabaraktvet.ac.ke
Directorate of Excellence in Learning and Teaching: director_delt@kabarak.ac.ke
Directorate of Research, Innovation and Outreach: director_research@kabarak.ac.ke
Directorate of Quality Assurance & Institutional Advancement: Qualityassurance@kabarak.ac.ke
Directorate of Kabarak University Online: directorkabuo@kabarak.ac.ke

Our Moral Code

As members of Kabarak University family, we purpose at all times and in all places, to set apart in one’s heart, Jesus as Lord. (1 Peter 3:15)

Kabarak Uni Logo

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Subscribe to Kabarak University mailing list to receive more news and updates

Located 20 Kilometres (12mi) from Nakuru City, along the Nakuru – Eldama Ravine road.

P.o private bag 20157, Kabarak.

Admissions Inquiry: admissions@kabarak.ac.ke
General Inquiry: info@kabarak.ac.ke
ICT HelpDesk: icthelpdesk@kabarak.ac.ke
Accomodation: accommodation@kabarak.ac.ke

General Inquiry: 0729223370
Admissions: 0202114658
Student Finance: 254705184373
Accommodation: 254773552932