Map and Directions

Our Contacts and Location

The Main campus of Kabarak University is located 20 Kilometres (12mi) from Nakuru City, along the Nakuru – Eldama Ravine road.

Phone

General Inquiry: (+254) 0729 223 370
Admissions Inquiry: (254) 020 211 4658
Hostel and Accomodation: (+254) 0773552932

Address

The Vice-Chancellor,
Kabarak University Main Campus,
P.o. Private Bag 20157, Nakuru - KENYA

Working Hours

Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Emails

General Inquiry: info@kabarak.ac.ke
Admissions Inquiryadmissions@kabarak.ac.ke
Feedback: feedback@kabarak.ac.ke
Registrar (Admin & Hr): registrar@kabarak.ac.ke
Registrar (Academic): academic_registrar@kabarak.ac.ke
Website issue: webmaster@kabarak.ac.ke
ICT Helpdesk: icthelpdesk@kabarak.ac.ke
Medical Centre: kabarakmedcentre@kabarak.ac.ke
Library: Library@kabarak.ac.ke
Security and Response Team: Security@kabarak.ac.ke
Hostel and Accomodation: accommodation@kabarak.ac.ke

Kabarak University

Our Moral Code

As members of Kabarak University family, we purpose at all times and in all places, to set apart in one’s heart, Jesus as Lord. (1 Peter 3:15)

Kabarak Uni Logo

Subscribe to our Newsletters

Subscribe to Kabarak University mailing list to receive more news and updates

P.O. Private Bag 20157 Kabarak

Tel: (+254) 0729 223 370