1. Doctor of Philosophy in Music (Specializations: Music Education; Music Composition; Ethnomusicology; Musicology; Church Music and Music Therapy; Music Production Technology)
  2. Master of Music (Specializations: Music Education, Musicology, Music Composition, Church Music)
  3. Bachelor of Music Production Technology
  4. Bachelor of Music Theory and Composition
  5. Bachelor of Mass Communication  (OPTIONS: Media; Public Relations)
  6. Postgraduate Diploma in Mass Communication
  7. Diploma in Mass Communication (OPTIONS: Media; Public Relations)
  8. Diploma in Music and Performing Arts (OPTIONS: Music, Theatre Arts, Music Production)
  9. Diploma in Electronic Media
  10. Certificate in Music and Performing Arts
  11. Certificate in Journalism and Mass Communication
  12. Short Courses in Music
    • Associated Board of Royal Schools of Music (ABRSM) Theory & Practicals Grade I— VIII
    • Instrumental Tuition
    • Dance
    • Production

Our Moral Code

As members of Kabarak University family, we purpose at all times and in all places, to set apart in one’s heart, Jesus as Lord. (1 Peter 3:15)


Located 20 Kilometres (12mi) from Nakuru City CBD, along the Nakuru – Eldama Ravine road.

P.o private bag 20157, Kabarak.

Admissions Inquiry: admissions@kabarak.ac.ke
General Inquiry: info@kabarak.ac.ke
ICT HelpDesk: icthelpdesk@kabarak.ac.ke
Accomodation: accommodation@kabarak.ac.ke

General Inquiry: 0729223370
Admissions: 0202114658
Student Finance: 254705184373
Accommodation: 254773552932 
Emergency Hotline: 

Your message here